Kontakt/Anfahrt

Postanschrift

Schönborner Armaturen GmbH

Finsterwalder Chaussee 17a
03253 Doberlug-Kirchhain OT Hennersdorf

Telefon: +49 35322 1380 0
Telefax: +49 35322 1380 19

Hier finden sie uns:

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Für Rechnungen:

Rechnung@schoenborner.com

Für Logistikangelegenheiten:

Logistik@schoenborner.com

Für Reklamationen:

Reklamation@schoenborner.com

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Thomas Ebert
+49 35322 1380 0
Thomas.Ebert@schoenborner.com

BUCHALTUNG

Hans-Helmut Heydecke
+49 35322 1380 22
Hans-Helmut.Heydecke@schoenborner.com

AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG

Liane Ebert
+49 35322 1380 21
Liane.Ebert@schoenborner.com

AUFTRAGSBEARB./ PERSONAL

Melanie Waldmann
+49 35322 1380 12
Melanie.Waldmann@schoenborner.com

MARKETING/ ASS. DER GF

Angelika Deil
+49 35322 1380 75
Angelika.Deil@schoenborner.com

DATENSCHUTZ

Michael Ruhm
+4930 / 626 400 12
info@it-service-ruhm.de

LEITER PRODUKTION

Toralf Margraf
+49 35322 1380 60
Toralf.Margraf@schoenborner.com

LEITER AUSBILDUNG

Daniel Jähnichen
+49 0162 2305819
Daniel.Jaehnichen@schoenborner.com

LAGER/ EINKAUF/ LOGISTIK

Johannes Uhr
+49 35322 1380 65
Johannes.Uhr@schoenborner.com

VERTRIEBSLEITUNG/
MARKETINGLEITUNG

Jens-Uwe Gebler
+49 35322 1380 13
+49 1622195873

Jens-Uwe.Gebler@schoenborner.com

englandflagge-2

PRODUKTMGMT./
ZERTIFIZIERUNG/ IT

Toni Glaser
+49 35322 1380 10

Toni.Glaser@schoenborner.com

englandflagge-2

KONFIGURATION/
KONSTRUKTION

Alexander Hass
+49 35322 1380 30
Alexander.Hass@schoenborner.com

KONFIGURATION/
KONSTRUKTION

Marcel Gleitsmann
+49 35322 1380 50
Marcel.Gleitsmann@schoenborner.com

KONSTRUKTION/
WERKZEUGBAU

Nico Schanz
+49 35322 1380 30
Nico.Schanz@schoenborner.com

englandflagge-2

KONSTRUKTION/
WERKZEUGBAU

Rita Düben
+49 35322 1380 30

Rita.Düben@schoenborner.com

KONFIGURATION/
KONSTRUKTION/
ADDITIVE FERTIGUNG

David Budschulowski
+49 35322 1380 50

David.Budschulowski@schoenborner.com

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG/
QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Gordian Stahn
+49 35322 1380 70
+49 162 2300509

Gordian.Stahn@schoenborner.com

englandflagge-2

——-